GardenDrumAILDM National Landscape Design Awards Finalists 2015



The Australian Institute of Landscape Designers and Managers (AILDM) has announced the finalists in its 2015 design awards!


C.O.S Design – Steve Taylor

etch Architects – Jennifer Stone

impressions- Landscape-Design – Adam McDonald

Pepo Botanic Design – Nicola Cameron

ROSS U Design – Ross Uebergang

Secret Gardens of Sydney – Matthew Cantwell

Springgreen Landscapes – Jean-Clement Printemps

The Gardenmakers – Daniel Kavanagh, Fiona Temple & George Adams

Utopia Landscape Design – Aaron Worth

The award winners will be announced at the AILDM Awards presentations in Sydney on 23 October 2015.

Like this post? Why not share it with a friend?

Leave a Reply (no need to register)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.